昆山睿舍尔传质设备有限公司

江苏省昆山市开发区邵泾路66-68号
0086-512-55188252/255
postmaster@chinarvtpe.cn

你可以使用下面的格式表或发送你的询价到联系人负责。

Name (required)

Telephone

Subject

Your Message (required)

销售经理

Armin Wolf

Phone +49 92 62 77 727
a.wolf@rvtpe.de

德国,澳大利亚, 瑞士

Armin Wolf

Phone +49 92 62 77 727
a.wolf@rvtpe.de

Petra Hofmann

Phone +49 92 62 77 773
p.hofmann@rvtpe.de

Sarah Schinner

Phone +49 92 62 77 737
s.schinner@rvtpe.de

其它国家销售

Andreas Wich

Phone +49 92 62 77 731
a.wich@rvtpe.de

Anna Wöhner

Phone +49 92 62 77 772
a.woehner@rvtpe.de

Carola Döbrich-Werner

Phone +49 92 62 77 735
c.werner@rvtpe.de

全包工厂

Andreas Hoffmann

Phone +49 92 62 77 721
a.hoffmann@rvtpe.de

RVT sales offices

北美

RVT Process Equipment, Inc.
9047 Executive Park Drive
Suite 222
Knoxville, TN, 37923

Phone: 001-865-6942089
Telefax: 001-865-5603115
e-mail: info@rvtpe.net

哥伦比亚&委内瑞拉

LINCA C.A
Ing. Emhel Gil Perez
PUERTO ORDAZ
Edifiicio El Aférez, Piso 4, Officina 2
Alta Vista, Venezuela

Phone: 00286 9626445
Fax: 00286 9626762
e-mail: lincaven@cantv.net

Finland

Oy Brynolf Grönmark AB
Mr. Petri Grandell
Matinpurontie 6
FIN-02230 Espoo

Phone: 00358-9-859950
Fax: 00358-9-85995100
e-mail: petri.grandell@gronmark.fi

瑞典、丹麦、挪威

Hansa Engineering AB
Mrs. Åsa Walderyd
Box 505
S-19205 Sollentuna

Phone: 0046-8-594-77057
e-mail: Asa.walderyd@hansa-engineering.se

西班牙

Betaquimica, S. A.
Mr. Kevin Johnson
Rambla Jaume Sabat, 4 2a planta
E-08190 Sant Cugat del Valles (Barcelona)

Phone: 00349-3-5891242

Fax: 00349-3-5892888
e-mail: kevin.johnson@betaquimica.com
www.betaquimica.com

法国

IMCD France SAS
Mr. François Pouponnot

19, rue des Bretons, P.O. Box 43
93212 Saint-Denis La Plaine Cedex

Phone: +33 1 49 33 31 31
Fax: +33 1 42 43 82 23
e-mail: francois.pouponnot@imcd.fr

意大利

IMCD Italia SpA
Centro Leoni – Edificio A
Mr. Andrea Vivian
Via Giovanni Spadolini 5
20141 Milano

Phone: +39 02 557 09 1
Fax: +39 02 557 09 210
e-mail: andrea.vivian@imcd.it

土耳其

METRANS MAKİNA ENDÜSTRİSİ ÜRÜNLERİ SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş.
Mr. Mehmet KUCUKVAR
Esenkent Mah, Baraj Yolu Cad, Karakaş Sk, No:17, 34775, Yukarı Dudullu, İstanbul

Phone: +90 216 540 67 67
Fax: +90 216 540 56 96
e-mail: mehmet.kucukvar@metrans.com.tr

埃及

Nilco International Trading
Mr. M. Anis
9, Moustafa El Rafel St.
Heliopolis
ET-Cairo 11361

Phone: 0020-2-2441273
Fax: 0020-2-2441273
e-mail: nilco@menanet.net

科威特

Arabi Company W.L.L.
Mr. Abbas Abdul Kader
Ghazally Street
Al-Rai P.O. Box 4090
Safat – 13041

Phone: 00965-4729352
Fax: 00965-4724059

以色列

Tagad Engineering Ltd.
Mr. Shemy Mordechai
P.O. Box 9388
Tel Aviv 61093 Israel

Phone: 00972-5-44243522
Fax: 00972-3-5373134
e-mail: shemim@tagad.co.il

阿拉伯联合酋长国

United Eastern for Petroleum Services
Mr. Johannes
P.O. Box 7615
Abu Dhabi, U.A.E.

Phone: 0097-126272737
Fax: 0097-126270048
e-mail: gyohannes@ueg.ae
http://www.ueg.ae/

沙特阿拉伯

ENPRO COMPANY LTD.
Mr. Furaih Al-Huraish/Mr. Arshad Khan
P.O. Box 4622
Al-Khobar-31952, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

Phone: 00966-3-897 9944/897 9955
Fax: 00966-3-897 9966
e-mail: info@enpro.com.sa

韩国

DKSH Korea Ltd.
Mr. Seung-Pil Jang
Daesun Building, No. 546-11
DoGok-Dong
GangNam-Gu, Seoul 135-858
Korea
Phone: 0082 2 2192 9792
Fax: 0082 2 2192 9598
e-mail: seung-pil.jang@dksh.com
http://www.dksh.com

日本

DKSH Japan K.K.
Mr. Kenji Umemoto
4-3-11, Minami Senba Chuo-ku
Osaka 542-0081

Phone: 0081-66282-0173
Fax: 0081-66282-1718
e-mail: kenji.umemoto@dksh.com

中国

RVT (kunshan) Process Equipment Co., Ltd.
No. 66-68, Shaojing Road (East Zhangji Road)
Development Zone Kunshan
215300 Kunshan
Jiangsu province

Phone: +86 512 551 882 52/551 882 55
Fax: +86 512 551 881 87
e-mail: postmaster@chinarvtpe.cn

台湾

Watsin Tech Sales Corp.
Mr. Rick Lee
5F-2, 93 Ta Shun 1st
Tsoying, Kaohsiung
Taiwan, R.O.C.

Phone: 00886 7 557 5530
e-mail: watsinco@ms9.hinet.net

新加坡

Behn Meyer Specialty Chemicals LLP
Mr. Vincent Khoo
No. 2, Boon Leat Terrace
#06-01 Harbourside
119844 Singapore

Phone: 0065-6-511- 6678
e-mail: vinkhoo@behnmeyer.com.sg

马来西亚

Behn Meyer Performance Chemicals (M) Sdn. Bhd.
Mr. Heng Aik Eng
No 5 Jalan TP2
Taman Perindustrian Sime UEP
47600 Subang Jaya
Selangor Darul Ehsan Malaysia

Phone: +603 8026 3330
hengae@behnmeyer.com.my

泰国

Behn Meyer Techno-Chemicals (T) Co. Ltd.
Siripong Suksomrarn
70/1 Lisp Khlong Mon Road
Tubyao, Ladkrabang,
Bangkok 10520
Thailand

Phone: +66 (0) 2327 9867
Fax: +66 (0) 2360 6076 / 6533
e-mail: siripong@behnmeyer.co.th

印尼

Behn Meyer Kimia PT
Adhita Susilardjo

Taman Tekno
Blok B No1, BSD Sektor XI
Tangerang 15314
Indonesia

Phone: +62 (21) 756 5000
Fax: +62 (21) 756 0860 / 0870
e-mail: adhitas@behnmeyer.co.id